08-03-24 FED Strand Media News AM

See Who’s Holding Harris Accountable for the Truth

Today’s Morning News

Good Morning! So glad that you could wake up and click to read our morning newsletter. It’s packed with stuff, so be sure to read all the way through!

Your Daily Cartoon

Alina Habba Speaks Out About Harris’s Crimes

Alina Habba, Senior Adviser to Former President Donald Trump's Re-Election Campaign and Legal Spokesperson, slammed VP Kamala Harris with allegations of criminal activity - specifically, covering up Joe Biden's apparent mental deterioration!

Speaking before a fired-up gathering of Trump enthusiasts in Harrisburg, PA., Ms. Habba didn't mince words: "President Trump has been and is innocent of any crime other than loving this country."

She then took aim directly at VP Harris, stating, "Let me tell you, Kamala... You are committing a crime because the only co-conspirator I know of the Biden-Harris administration is you, and you have lied to us about President Biden for the last three and a half years!"

As expected, the energized audience erupted into cheers following her bold declaration! Undeterred, Habba pressed forward: "The truth always comes out..."

And finally, addressing Americans nationwide, she emphasized that under current leadership, nothing will change if voters fall back onto familiar failed strategies: "...so let me just tell you, America. Her [Kamala] policies are the same ones we've been living in for three and a half years, so don't get it twisted. They don't work."

Advertisement

Hi there,

I've got some important information to share with you.

Did you know that there are 4 warning signs of memory loss? I was surprised when I learned about this, and I think you might be too.

Here's something that really caught my attention: Scientists predict that 61% of seniors will have cognitive declining by 2050.

Can you believe it? That's almost two-thirds the population of older folks!

I don't know about you, but this got me thinking. So, how do we protect ourselves from losing our precious memories?

I mean, our memories are what make us who we are, right?

And here's the thing that really made me sit up and take notice - how could we recognize the 4 warning signs of brain fog (#2 is scary!)?

I think it's something we all need to be aware of.

I know you care about your health as much as I do, so I thought you'd want to know about this too.

If you're curious to learn more (and I hope you are!), there's a way to get all the details.

Take a Quick Poll

We’d love to know what you think about the hottest topics, and this is your chance to share an opinion!

Are grocery prices getting better for you?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

YouTube Video of the Day

Have a great day!
Sam Bennett