08-03-24 FED Strand Media News PM

Why Project 2025 Won’t Get Tossed Aside Just Yet

Your Evening News

Before you log off for the night, we thought we’d send you a bit more news so that you know what’s going on in the world, as well as an inspirational quote.

Inspirational Quote

Whenever you see a successful business, someone once made a courageous decision.”

Peter F. Drucker

The Latest News

Fear-Mongering At Its Best: Project 2025

Democrats continue to use the same game plan against Trump: Project 2025. But it’s basically a work of fiction since it’s over 90 pages of crap that Trump never wrote – and has come forward to say as much on multiple occasions.

Advertisement

Hi there

I've got some important information to share with you.

Did you know that there are 4 warning signs of memory loss? I was surprised when I learned about this, and I think you might be too.

Here's something that really caught my attention: Scientists predict that 61% of seniors will have cognitive declining by 2050.

Can you believe it? That's almost two-thirds the population of older folks!

I don't know about you, but this got me thinking. So, how do we protect ourselves from losing our precious memories?

I mean, our memories are what make us who we are, right?

And here's the thing that really made me sit up and take notice - how could we recognize the 4 warning signs of brain fog (#2 is scary!)?

I think it's something we all need to be aware of.

I know you care about your health as much as I do, so I thought you'd want to know about this too.

If you're curious to learn more (and I hope you are!), there's a way to get all the details.

A Must-Read Tweet

Have a great night!
Sam Bennett

This email contains ads brought to you by our sponsors.